Contact

Thank you for your interest in Nickerson Company. Please fill out this form for general inquiries and questions. If you need immediate assistance with a quote or to schedule a service, please call 800-584-6973.

Staff Directory

Administration

Richard Nickerson
President
dick@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 227

Carla Weeks
Office manager, Accounts receivable
carla@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 226

Julie Place
Administrative assistant, Accounts payable
julie@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 221

Outside Sales

Jeff Stucki
Markets Served: Municipal & Industrial
Utah: Salt Lake City and Southern Utah
Wyoming: all
jeff@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 234
cell: 801-597-4686

Garry Noyce
Markets Served: Municipal & Industrial
Utah: Salt Lake City and Northern Utah
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
garry@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 233
cell: 801-597-0139

Peter Marconato
Markets Served: Fire Protection & Commercial
Utah: all
Wyoming: all
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
peter@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 222
cell: 801-597-9411

John Brown
Markets Served: Consulting for Fire Protection & Commercial
Utah: all
Wyoming: all
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
john@nicopumps.com
cell: 801-597-4681

Patrick McNulty
Markets Served: Power, Refinery, Oil & Gas
Utah: all
Wyoming: all
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
patrick@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 223
cell: 801-699-1372

Inside Sales

Brian McWhorter
Engineered Products
brian@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 232

Dean Larson
Engineered Products
rdean@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 224

Jeremy George
Parts Sales & General Requests
jeremy@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 229

Machine, Fabrication and Field Service

Stacey Thomas
Shop Foreman
stacey@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 231

Russ Schaefer
Shop Purchasing, Shipping Manager
russ@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 230

Jason (Tex) Kendall
Field Service Technician
jason@nicopumps.com

Dana Kenney
Field Service Technician
dana@nicopumps.com

Jeremy Oliver
Driver, Shop Support
cell: 801-520-8049

We Repair and Service ANY and ALL brands of Pumps