Contact

Thank you for your interest in Nickerson Company. Please fill out this form for general inquiries and questions. If you need immediate assistance with a quote or to schedule a service, please call 800-584-6973.

Staff Directory

Richard Nickerson
President
dick@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 227

Outside Sales

Jeff Stucki
Outside Sales: Municipal & Industrial Markets
Utah: Salt Lake City and south
Wyoming: all
jeff@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 234
cell: 801-597-4686

Garry Noyce
Outside Sales: Municipal & Industrial Markets
Utah: Salt Lake City and north
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
garry@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 233
cell: 801-597-0139

John Brown
Outside Sales: Fire Protection & Commercial Markets
Utah: all
Wyoming: all
Idaho: all
Nevada: all
john@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 224
cell: 801-597-4681

Inside Sales

Dean Larson
rdean@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 229

Peter Marconato
peter@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 222
cell: 801-597-9411

Brian McWhorter – Parts Sales & General Requests
brian@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 232

Justin Isaksen – Parts Sales & General Requests
justin@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 229

Shop Foreman

Stacey Thomas
stacey@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 231

Shop Purchasing/Shipping Manager

Russ Schaefer
russ@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 230

Field Technician

Dana Kenney
dana@nicopumps.com

Accounting

Carla Weeks
carla@nicopumps.com
office: 801-973-8888 ext. 226

Leader in Pump Sales, Service & Repair since 1924